General Chairs
Prof. Chen Zong, Peking University and founder of SPI-China

Prof. Alain Abran, University of Quebec (Canada) and co-founder of COSMIC

Program Chairs
Dylan Ren, Measures Inc, Beijing

Sylvie Trudel, University of Quebec in Montreal (Canada) to be confirmed

Local Chairs to be confirmed
Morgan - SPI-China

Guo Ling, Measures Inc. Beijing

Web Chair

Steering commitee
Alain Abran (ETS Montreal, Canada)

Onur Demirors (METU, Ankara, Turkey)

Reiner Dumke (University of Magdeburg, Germany)


  • Alain Abran, École de Technologie Supérieure | UQAM,Canada
  • Beata Czarnacka-Chrobot, Warsaw School Of Economics, Poland
  • Onur Demirors, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
  • Jean-Marc Desharnais, École de Technologie Supérieure | UQAM, Canada
  • Reiner Dumke, University Of Magdeburg, Germany
  • Christof Ebert, Vector Consulting, Germany
  • Thomas Fehlmann, Euro Project Office, Switzerland
  • Harold van Heeringen, METRI, The Netherlands
  • Luigi Lavazza, Università Degli Studi dell’Insubria, Italy
  • Rudolf Ramler, Software Competence Center Hagenberg Gmbh, Austria
  • Asma Sellami, ISIMS, Tunisia
  • Charles Symons, COSMIC, United Kingdom
  • Sylvie Trudel, Université Du Québec, Montréal, Canada
  • Frank Vogelezang, METRI, The Netherlands

User login


Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.